Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

I don’t know about you guys, but my taste buds seem to friggin’ LOVE the combo of Buffalo Sauce and Chicken! So I threw exactly that together, and made some Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches! I also added a little ranch, fresh ground black pepper, a slice of melted cheese and OMG.

Have you guys ever had the Buffalo Ranch Chicken Sandwich from Applebee’s? That my favorite sandwich, ever. And these come damn close! So without further ado, I suggest you run… not walk to make these! Actually they practically make themselves because they’re made in your Slow Cooker! Holla! Oh and these would be bomb for game day! Click here for the easy recipe! 

3 thoughts on “Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

    • You’ll love it! And it’s total “man food”, so your hubs would probably love it too! 😀 Brett devoured it lol! It’s ridiculously easy and perfect for the days that you don’t want to cook, but want to eat something delish! And girlfriend, how did you stop eating meat? I’ve thought long and hard about it a few times, but I could never give up my chicken. Omg I LOVE chicken! Chicken, cheese and potatoes are my favorite foods lol. Give this girl a chicken strip basket with fries and a water, I’m good! 😉

      • Haha! After much consideration I went back to eating meat. No red meat tho. I love chicken too!! I used to grill out every other weekend.My daughter never stopped eating meat. I also love a good pork roast in the crockpot. I just hate having to cook TWO meals!!

Leave a Reply

