Puff Pastry Cinnamon Rolls

Puff Pastry Cinnamon Rolls

We’re hereeeee!! Our last post before Christmas! I’m unsure if I’m going to be able to post next Tuesday, so I decided to post this Puff Pastry Cinnamon Roll recipe today! Instead of a candy or cookie recipe, I thought I’d change it up a bit and share a simple yet scrumptious recipe for Christmas Eve brunch, or Christmas morning! Holla!

These little beauties are not only golden and gorgeous, but from start to finish, they’re ready in about 35 minutes. Perfecto. These flaky/buttery rolls are packed with a cinnamon-sugar mixture and fresh chopped OPTIONAL nuts, ahem. I’ve also included a cream cheese icing recipe, in case you want to drizzle these bad boys.

I created this recipe yesterday when I didn’t know what to do with some puff pastry that I had bought. And to my amazement, they were light years better than I had hoped! So good in fact, that these rolls are what I’ll be baking for Brett and the fur babies on Christmas Eve! Yes my fur babies occasionally get some of my baked goods. And just a tiny bit, so don’t go calling PETA on me, snitches get stitches!

I know you want to check out the recipe already, so why don’t you head on over and see just how easy these are to make! Oh and like I said, there’s a possibility of me posting next week, but in case I don’t….I’d like to say from our family to yours, HAPPY HOLIDAYS! May all of you have a fabulous and safe holiday, eat until your hearts are content, and be good to one another! Thank you for an AMAZING year here at Niki’s Sweet Side, I’m so grateful to have each and every one of you here with me! You’re the greatest! Merry Christmas everyone! Love you guys!! 😀

Click here for the Puff Pastry Cinnamon Rolls!

ENJOY! 😀

2 thoughts on “Puff Pastry Cinnamon Rolls

    • I knew you’d like this one 😉 Omg when I made these I thought “Holy crap! These are amazing and so easy!!”. This was a total experiment that turned out DELICIOUS!! Let me know if you make them, omg they’re addicting! 😀

Leave a Reply

